Tony Christie >>> vocals

Paul Flush >>> piano & melodica

Martin Taylor >>> guitar

Christophe Devisscher >>> double bass

Dave Adams >>> drums & percussion

Duncan Mackay >>> trumpet & flügel horn

Guy Barker >>> trumpet

  1. People Will Say We’re In Love (Rogers/Hammerstein)
  2. Moon River (Mercer/Mancini)
  3. My Funny Valentine (Rogers/Hart)
  4. The More I See You (Gordon/Warren)
  5. You’ve Got A Friend (C. King) 
  6. I Left My Heart In San Francisco (Cross/Cory)
  7. Light My Fire (Densmore/Krieger/Manzarek/Morrison)
  8. This Guy’s In Love With You (Bacharach/David)
  9. Danny Boy (F. E. Weatherly)
  10. Stranger In Paradise (Wright/Forrest)
  11. Every Breath You Take (G. M. Sumner)
  12. Life On Mars (D. Bowie)
  13. We’ve Only Just Begun (Nichols/Williams)
  14. God Only Knows (Wilson/Asher)

Recorded at Lansdowne Studios in London (UK), August 1 - 5, 2006, by Graeme Pleeth

Mixed at Lansdowne Studios in London (UK), by Graeme Pleeth & Mark Tucker

Mastered at Metropolis in London (UK), by Miles Showell

Released on GUT Records