Bart Defoort >>> tenor saxophone

Hans Van Oost >>> guitar

Ewout Pierreux >>> piano

Toni Vitacolonna >>> drums

Christophe Devisscher >>> double bass

  1. Late Night Drive
  2. Light Red To Dark Blue
  3. No More Church
  4. Bright Side
  5. The Yearning Song
  6. Make That Move
  7. Too Late To Tell You
  8. Inner Waves
  9. Still

All compositions by Bart Defoort, except track 9 (Still) by Hans Van Oost

Recorded at Fattoria Musica in Osnabrück (D), November 2 & 3, 2015 by Stephan van Wylick

Mixed & mastered in Brussels (B) by Michel Andina

Executive Producers: Rik Bevernage & Benny Claeysier for De Werf

Photography: Ivan Dupont & Pieter Plasschaert

Artwork design by Marijke Deweerdt

Released on De Werf

WERF 137