Michel Mainil >>> tenor saxophone

Peter Hertmans >>> guitar

Christophe Devisscher >>> double bass

Bruno Castellucci >>> drums

  1. Night Dreamer (W. Shorter)
  2. Strode Rode  (S. Rollins)
  3. Soul Eyes (M. Waldron)
  4. Serenity (J. Henderson)
  5. Simone (F. Foster)
  6. Secret Love (S. Fain)
  7. It Never Entered My Mind (R. Rodgers)
  8. DC Blues (P. Hertmans)
  9. Cedar’s Blues (C. Walton)

Recorded live at the Music Village in Brussels (B), July 7 - 11, 2015, by Mario Benvenuto and Pierre Alardin (studio Alarm)

Mixed & mastered by Michel Andina

Photography by Michel Binstok

Artwork design by Denis Devaux

Released on Michel Mainil Music